Southern Comfort Classic

Friday, April 27, 2018 3:00 pm - Sunday, April 29, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Chris Hennon

(828) 779-9088

Mohican Chiefs Regatta / District II Championship

Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:00 pm - Sunday, May 27, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Marion Zaugg

(419) 524-4109

Dave Irey Memorial

Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, June 03, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Atlantic Coast Championship

Contact: Eric Johnson

(202) 544-9242

Cleveland Race Week / Silver Chevron

Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: PJ Blonski

(440) 829-9404

Governor's Cup

Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Barry Saunders

(919) 812-1208

Wren Regatta

Sunday, June 17, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Nicky Einthoven

(609) 882-3392

Independence Day Regatta

Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, July 01, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Tom Grace

(704) 574-0598

Lorain One Design

Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, July 15, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Seth Parker

(440) 503-4406

Gravy Bowl Regatta/District I Championship

Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Nicky Einthoven

(609) 882-3392

District IV Championship

Saturday, August 04, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, August 05, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Dean Whalen

(518) 861-5415

National Championship (Women and Juniors)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Tom Grace

(704) 574-0598

National Championship

Thursday, August 09, 2018 9:00 am - Saturday, August 11, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Tom Grace

(704) 574-0598

Labor Day Regatta/District III Championship

Saturday, September 01, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, September 02, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Tom Grace

(704) 574-0598

Chili Bowl

Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: PJ Blonski

(440) 829-9404

Halloween Classic

Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 am - Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Marion Zaugg

(419) 524-4109

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar